Officer Contact Information

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Michael Venema Chief of Police mvenema@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5023
Police Department Mark Rehberg Lieutenant mrehberg@cityofclive.com (575) 867-5015
Police Department Damon Herzog Sergeant dherzog@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5017
Police Department David Liska Sergeant dliska@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5026
Police Department Adam Johnston Sergeant ajohnston@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5007
Police Department Maurio Coleman Detective mcoleman@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5135
Police Department Joseph Nielsen Patrol Officer jnielsen@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5014
Police Department Robert Somsky Detective rsomsky@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5016
Police Department Danny Anderson Sergeant danderson@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5006
Police Department Nicholas Anderson Patrol Officer nanderson@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5044
Police Department James Avon Patrol Officer javon@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5025
Police Department Chris Brown Detective/SRO Officer cbrown@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5021
Police Department DeVante Clark Patrol Officer dclark@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5135
Police Department Michael Dolsen Patrol Officer mdolsen@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5024
Police Department Brian Kempnich Patrol Officer bkempnich@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5012
Police Department Adam Jones Patrol Officer ajones@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5011
Police Department Landon Loftsgard Patrol Officer lloftsgard@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5140
Police Department Adam McGilvra Patrol Officer amcgilvra@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5009
Police Department Arick Meinert Patrol Officer ameinert@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5013
Police Department Alicia Nuvolini Detective anuvolini@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5129
Police Department Kelly Recchia Patrol Officer krecchia@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5137
Police Department Austin Wagenhauser Patrol Officer awagenhauser@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5139
Police Department Trent Weiler Patrol Officer tweiler@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5119
Police Department Jeff Miller Evidence Technician/Property jmiller@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5003
Police Department Mary Ramsey Administrative Assistant/Records Supervisor mramsey@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5002
Police Department Crystal Day Administrative Assistant/Records cday@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5004
Police Department Kim McCarl Administrative Assistant/Records kmccarl@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5020