Phone and Email Directory Listing

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Linda Adams Administrative Assistant ladams@cityofclive.com (515) 223-1595
Parks and Recreation Vikki Atha Administrative Assistant vatha@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
Parks and Recreation Tiffany Belieu Administrative Assistant tbelieu@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
Police Mark Rehberg Lieutenant mrehberg@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
Public Works Tony Clemenson Senior Engineer Inspection Technician tclemenson@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Police Maurio Coleman Detective mcoleman@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
Public Works Rachel Conrad Water Resources Engineer rconrad@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Administrative Services Joyce Cortum Director of Administrative Services jcortum@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6220
Police Crystal Day Administrative Assistant cday@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
City Manager's Office Pete De Kock Assistant City Manager pdekock@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6220
Public Works Jerry Freestone Operations Administrator jfreestone@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Fire Clay Garcia Assistant Chief - Fire Marshal cgarcia@cityofclive.com (515) 223-1595
Administrative Services Matthew Graham City Clerk mgraham@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6220
Community Development Jill Gregoire Planner jgregoire@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6221
Community Development Amanda Grutzmacher Planner / GIS Specialist agrutzmacher@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6221
Public Works Jim Hagelie Engineering Services Administrator jhagelie@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Technology Services Dennis Harken Technology Services Manager dharken@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5087
Parks and Recreation Doug Harris Recreation Manager dharris@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
Fire Brian Helland Assistant Chief - Operations bhelland@cityofclive.com (515) 223-1595
Public Works Ron Henderson Water Distribution Supervisor rhenderson@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Administrative Services RoxAnne Hunerdosse Human Resources Manager rhunerdosse@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6220
Administrative Services Carmen Goodwin Utility Billing Clerk CGoodwin@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5199
Fire Eric Kallem Assistant Chief - Training ekallem@cityofclive.com (515) 223-1595
Library Stephanie Keller Library Manager skeller@cityofclive.com (515) 453-2221
Parks and Recreation Brian Longren Recreation Coordinator - Aquatics blongren@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
Police Damon Herzog Criminal Investigation Commander dherzog@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
Public Works Jeff May Public Works Director jmay@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Community Development Ryan Mayer Construction Services Administrator rmayer@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6221
Police Kim McCarl Administrative Assistant kmccarl@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
City Manager's Office Matt McQuillen City Manager mmcquillen@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6220
Community Development Mark Mertens Code Enforcement Officer mmertens@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6221
Public Works Jeff Nuss Sanitary/Storm Sewer Supervisor jnuss@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Community Development Doug Ollendike Community Development Director dollendike@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6221
Administrative Services Cheryl Ouverson Administrative Assistant couverson@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6220
Parks and Recreation Joel Pasco Parks Supervisor jpasco@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
Technology Services Corey Philips GIS Coordinator cphilips@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6220
Police Mary Ramsey Administrative Assistant mramsey@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
Community Development Kelly Rivera Administrative Assistant krivera@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6221
Fire Rick Roe Fire Chief rroe@cityofclive.com (515) 223-1595
Administrative Services Stephanie VandeBerg Utility Billing Clerk SVandeBerg@cityofclive.com (515) 867-5199
Library, Parks and Recreation Richard Brown Leisure Services Director rbrown@cityofclive.com (515) 453-2221
Public Works Chris Saltmarsh Traffic Safety Supervisor csaltmarsh@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Police Trent Weiler Detective tweiler@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
Public Works Jason Stevens Road Maintenance Supervisor jstevens@cityofclive.com (515) 223-6231
Parks and Recreation Rick Swenson Parks Supervisor rswenson@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
Parks and Recreation Jeff Thielen Parks Manager jthielen@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
Police Michael Venema Police Chief mvenema@cityofclive.com (515) 278-1312
Parks and Recreation Jeff Lucas Recreation Coordinator jlucas@cityofclive.com (515) 223-5246
NOTE: Click on the column name to sort on that column.